Contact Us

2019 Event Sponsors

Campus Corner Association Current Officers


Kyle Madden - Louie's Bar & Grill

Vice President

Alexis Appling - Stella Rae's


Mark Millsap - Holmberg House B&B


Katelyn Howard - The Baked Bear

Past President

Scotty Jackson - Apple Tree Chocolate


Les Williams - Kong Tavern
Rainey Powell - 329 Partners 
Hunter Mankin - Seven47
Dan Bioke - Volare Pizzeria
Jeff Stewart - O'Connell's
Jerry Hatter - Balfour


Executive Director

Carrie Hendricks, PO Box 1684 Norman, OK 73070

For questions about Campus Corner Association or how to join,  or 405-928-1509

Subscribe to our mailing list!

* indicates required